Simple Ways to Have a Good Life
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life with James Scott Henson
Have a Morning Routine
0:00
-9:29

Have a Morning Routine

Having a morning routine is one of the simplest ways we can improve our lives. I really found that how I start the morning is how my day goes. I wouldn't trade it for anything.

I’m doing a class called Surviving Social Media for ClassRT on Tuesday, June 28th at 7pm CST. You can check it out here.

_______________________

This episode is meant to be supplemented with the Simple Ways to Have a Good Life newsletter. It goes out every Tuesday morning and is full of things intended to help you live your best life, all for free. Sign up here, unsubscribe without any hassle. I don’t share names or email addresses with anyone.

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/james-scott-henson/message

0 Comments
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life with James Scott Henson
A podcast about cultivating a good life through mindfulness, compassion, equanimity, and gratitude.