Simple Ways to Have a Good Life
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life with James Scott Henson
Mindfulness and Being Human
0:00
-10:23

Mindfulness and Being Human

Quick note: I recorded this episode a long time ago and I've made a lot of changes in my life since then. What I do for a living, the name of the podcast, the website, and the contact information (among other things) are all different. The best place to find updated information about what I'm doing is here.

A quick look at being human and dealing with difficult emotions.

_______________________

Looking for more? I write a lot - if you found this episode interesting you might enjoy my blog or the mini-blogs I post on Instagram. I also have a free resource library with a bunch of cool things you can have with no obligation. Check it out here.

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/james-scott-henson/message

0 Comments
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life with James Scott Henson
A podcast about cultivating a good life through mindfulness, compassion, equanimity, and gratitude.