Simple Ways to Have a Good Life
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life with James Scott Henson
Self-Sabotage
0:00
-14:54

Self-Sabotage

I did a poll on Instagram asking people what they wanted the next series to cover, and I was surprised that self-sabotage won. In this episode, we talk about self-sabotage and how it can manifest in very subtle ways. I also talk about the very not subtle ways it has manifested for me over the course of my life and what kinds of things I've done to deal with it.

_______________________

If you enjoyed this episode, you may enjoy the Simple Ways to Have a Good Life newsletter. It goes out every other Monday morning and is full of things intended to help you live your best life, all for free. Sign up here, unsubscribe without any hassle. I don’t share names or email addresses with anyone.

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/james-scott-henson/message

0 Comments
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life
Simple Ways to Have a Good Life with James Scott Henson
A podcast about cultivating a good life through mindfulness, compassion, equanimity, and gratitude.